Hoonigan Racing Division

Owner : Ken Block

Ken Blockʼs rally career began in 2005. His skill and car control became quickly apparent and Block aptly nabbed Rookie of the Year that season...

SH Racing Rallycross

Owner : James “Sulli” Sullivan

SH Rallycross is led by team owner James “Sulli” Sullivan.  Sulli founded SH Racing in 2010 with roots in motocross, shifted to the Verizon...