Stock Car Racing


Front Row Motorsports

Owner: Bob Jenkins

FRM logo

Front Row Motorsports Drivers:

#34 Landon Cassill

Ford Fusiion
Snap Fitness

#38 David Ragan

Ford Fusion

Even though Front Row Motorsports might be considered a small team, it has shown that they can definitely compete with the big boys – and win.

Now in its 11th year of operation under owner Bob Jenkins, FRM has expanded to a three-car team in 2015 with Cole Whitt joining the duo of David Ragan and David Gilliland, who have been constants behind the wheel for the last three years.

FRM joined the Ford program in 2010 and since then has achieved its best results, which includes the first NASCAR Sprint Cup Series victory in team history.  With Gilliland providing the necessary push he needed on the final lap, Ragan led the way through a crowded field at Talladega to win the Aaron’s 399 on May 5, 2013.

The three teams all work out of the same facility in Statesville, NC.